Pherzawl District Map

Pherzawl District was created on December 8, 2016, by the Government of Manipur as a revenue district. The district comprises of four sub-divisions. Here’s the map of Pherzawl District with other districts of Manipur.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 comment

  • This is the best thing the government of Manipur did in three decades. This masterstroke will solve a whole lot of issues including militancy and other dev works